powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2005-09-09 - 1:28 p.m.

There's this guy who comes in all the time to put self-help books on hold and try to make the women here listen to his problems. Which - no. And I despise him obviously, and he has tiny hands, and he is called Tiny Hands. And every time he buys something, he never uses his change, he only gives me big bills so I always have to give him back like 79 cents in change, which is super hard for his tiny hands to manage. GOD I HAAAATE IT. So he's gotten more desperate for attention in our interactions and I just turn away and ignore when he tries to engage me about crazy spiritual and self-help books telling me this or that one is good. And just now I rang him up, turned away to sort mail, and he was all "Let's see....let's see what I have...there...." and I wouldn't turn around and finally he said "I just put a five in the Hurricane Victims Fund." GOD WHO SAYS THAT??????? JUST SAVE THE FUCKING FIVE DOLLARS AND GET A HAND IMPLANT.

Reunion is a suck show with fucked politics about abortion. And I don't mean that in a good Chuck and Buck Suck and Fuck kind of way either.

Also I really liked CreepySoulSuckingBurgundyScarfWearingOldPersonStyleWateryBlueEyes. I mean Red Eye.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!