powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2005-09-03 - 4:14 p.m.

2046 is completely the most gorgeous. I love it love it love it. I don't want to have to tell anything about it. What is there to say? Every frame is so beautiful it hurts. Why can't I be that frame of film? Or that one? Do the perfect frames feel dirty from me looking at them? Maybe, in a good way. I would rather it be a nine hour long movie. That would've been a better choice. Otherwise, pretty perfect.

I'm watching like nine thousand shows this fall. It is not going to be easy, but I am doing it for you and for Nick. He needs the petting time. Last night Syd & I watched Prison Break. Wentworth Miller is kind of on my bad side for playing The Human Stain (worst superhero ever) and for being that fucking wannabe rapist swim-pig on Buffy. But he does have some nice, pragmatic tattoos. Robin Tunney's character so far has shown no signs of Tourettes, but I'm keeping my eye on her. Marti Noxon is the Consulting Producer which should mean nothing to me after Point Pleasant, but of course I'm overly loyal to the Buffy-involved.

Our air conditioning is still broken at my work. After weeks. Would anyone like to offer me a job?

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!