powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-01-25 - 21:37:09

I don't have much to say, but my new red setup makes me want to write something. Lar lar lar.

Sydney & I email each other a lot about Temptation Island. There is this one dude who is raw around the eyes. It's disturbing, he is just really uncooked & glow-y all around his ojos, & it took me a bit to realize he must've done a whole lot of tanning while wearing sunglasses. I'm glad to have an explanation, it makes it a little less creepy, but still. Still. It's unsettling.

Sydney is all about this one dude who obviously did not know that Belize was going to be like 100 degrees the whole time, & seems to have brought regular winter shirts & just torn them up? I can't stand it. She calls him The Incredible Hulk, & that is what it looks like. Like he just burst through the shirt. Nice. I think that's what I'll do when we go to Jamaica this year, just bring winter clothing, & cut it all up. Like wool pants & sweaters. That is a look that rocks.

There's this one couple that collectively wears a lot of yellow. It's gross. It's a terrible color to wear & they will just wear it like nothin'. Like, "what?" Like there's not a damn thing wrong with it. And her hair is kind of yellow-y. I bet it's "their" color. That's really, really nice and not sick or sad at all.

When Billy saw the video of Mandy on her date with one of the seductive singles, he couldn't really talk afterward. The host, a horrid chilly-eyed thing named Mark Walberg, asked "Whadja see, Billy?" Billy replied "I saw......................................................................................................................................................... ...............................................................some guy rubbin' somethin' around his nipple." He said it like it was the most difficult sentence he ever had to say, like he was describing a friend of his who'd been assaulted or something. It was one of the best things I've ever heard. And the guy WAS rubbing something around his nipple on the date, this ice cream cone that he was eating. ? Gross? He wants to ruin ice cream for the entire nation? Maybe he just wants to ruin nipples.

AIN'T GONNA HAPPEN!

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!