powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2000-09-14 - 16:56:22

The other night I was looking through an old journal & I could not BELIEVE that I'd forgotten Andrew & I once had the greatest idea ever. We were going to sell tiaras for men. Tiaros! Why didn't we follow up on that idea? I think the next step was supposed to be Andrew, Tom, & whatever other guys we are the boss of, would start wearing tiaros around town. They'd get popular & everyone would want one. I don't know about after that. I guess we then spread the word that you can get them from us? I don't know. I don't know how to do anything but think stuff up.

TIAROS!!!!

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!