powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-02-21 - 21:22:19

Ok see if you can sing this in your head to the tune of "Wise Up" by Aimee Mann:

You know

And I know

I'm gonna watch Temp-taaaay-shun IIIIIIsland

You know

And I know

Fuck I can't think of what should be next. I just want you to think of me watching TI as the most melancholy, gorgeously bittersweet thing that could be sung about ever by anyone ever anytime ever ever ever. YEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH

I skipped lunch like an asshole. Ew! That sounds so gross. It makes my head & my stum hurt. I am on my way set me free home sweet home to Mcdons.

Last night Angel did it! He did it, he did it, he did it, he did it, he did it in a minute. Except only if by a minute you mean HOURS AND HOURS AND HOURS

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!