powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-02-23 - 17:32:37

I was sick & it was terrible. Most of my throwing up experience has been with drinks? And throwing up food is a whole different thing. I so don't recommend it. I recommend throwing up some beer, maybe some schnapps. Actually, you have to learn sometime in your youth to not drink schnapps, & that's a good way. Feeling the burn of peach schnapps as it pours out of your nose.

I'm sorry. Something nice... Last week I watched "Fast Times at Ridgemont High" on DVD. There was a terrible documentary that was one of the DVD extries. Poor Amy Heckerling is not so good at telling a story. The only good things we learned were that Sean Penn stayed in character throughout shooting, & those 2 friends of his (Eric Stoltz + dude from ER) both wanted to play Spiccoli. AS. IF. Oh my god. Stoltz probably wanted to play him as Mask. God. Mr. Hand said he was afraid of Sean Penn for a few days. And at one point, I guess Jennifer Jason Leigh & Phoebe Cates tried talking to him & he put a cigarette out on his hand & walked away. Hottie!

After watching the movie w/Syd & Mali we played a long game of who would you do, using characters from the film. In case you didn't know, The Slime & Piano Scarf are the same character. I think you know who I'm talking about. Anyway, he seems at first to be the grossest? But really, Brad is the grossest. Judge Reinhold. To me, anyway, & I think to the other ladies as well. Brad - you fucking suck. I would do The Slime over you, Brad. I would gladly do Piano Scarf before I'd even be seen with you in public. Brad. You loser.

Brad or Mr. Hand?

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!