powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2005-05-21 - 6:29 p.m.

I had an awesome birthday. Thanks to Sydney, Andrew, and Tish. I sat around having hardcore TV talk with them at the bar, & opening fantastic gifts. A heavy brick of super fancy chocolate bars, fancy Lush products, and a Faith action figure headed my way. Sydney gave me 4 Vosges chocolates and 4 pieces of luggage on wheels. AND SHE IS TAKING ME TO JAMAICA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I don't even know how to talk about it. It's incredible. Sydney is a great friend, and my arranging Naima to win is just a little start to repaying her kindness. I'll see what I can do about getting Nigel Barker replaced for the next cycle. I think he bugs her. Maybe Kevin from Just Shoot Me is available. There could be a shoot where you have to make an outfit from owl beaks you find in the woods?

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!