powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2005-05-05 - 11:50 a.m.

I had lunch with Andrew yesterday and let him order this sandwich that I had the other day that was really good but so weird it hurt my nose. Like a wasabi rush in my nose a couple seconds after each bite I took. The way I explained it to Tish was it was like doing rush while listening to Rush. Anyway, I thought I should warn him but was too embarassed, and I guess I was right. He said it didn't hurt his nose at all.

Andrew has a new love for REO Speedwagon and when I said I HATE Kevin Cronin he said "Yeah, but you'd still Take it on the Run." Ugh.

I realized watching Lost that Sayid's beauty cannot be true, but that like Wesley's dad he must be a robot with a fancy glamour. There is no way my eyes can see what I am seeing. Because it makes my eyes want to melt. It makes me want to trace his face into my TV screen with a knife. But then he moves and is differently gorgeous & I'd have to retrace over and over! His backstory is so UNBEARABLY sad. The only thing I can possibly think of to heal the Sayid/Locke rift is tender massage.

Please don't make me be Retard Rosie for Halloween.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!