powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2005-03-13 - 3:56 p.m.

Last night I got home and Sydney had bought stuff for fruit salad, which is all I've cared about lately, and stuff for flirtinis. It was dreamstuffs made truth. We had CLUB and I drank a lot & I know Sydney did too, & we played Stoner Fluxx and Apples to Apples and VH-1 Pop-Up Video. Everyone sang GREAT. Chris brought these squares she made that were shortbread with a layer of chocolate & caramel on them. Syd made the melty brie.

Brett loaned me this super amazing videotape that I can't believe he let out of his sight. It's these public access shows from Seattle and it has this Bong Hit Championships show and dude. It is the most incredible show EVAH. People call up and they time your bong hits and there's one dude who laughs so much and I don't know why he isn't the biggest star in the world. The most glorious star in the heavens. Why the fuck is this shit not on DVD. I DO NOT UNDERSTAND. Maybe Sydney & I will be those 2 dudes next Halloweener.

I've seen a million faces and I've rocked them all.

I really want blonde & brown hair for spring, but when I brought it up with Sydney & voiced my fears that people would call me Wendy Pepper she assured me that she'd totally do so.

Oh - from what I could tell, women and men were in a separate category on Bong Hit Championships. What kind of a piece of shit idea is that. I'm sure. It totally makes me feel motivated to train to win that shit. I've totally never been a sports type of person before, but I really could take this up. Eat my dust, all you pinklungs!

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!