powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2004-09-09 - 5:25 p.m.

Here's an email I got from Nina:

new resident alert! her name is elizabeth, she is in the alzheimers ward and has like 5 or more baby dolls. she also has a crib in her room for them. she looks really sweet and is very good with her babies but then will beat people up with them, too. she also says things like "the baby thinks you�re an asshole." I'm really scared of her. the first time I met her, she told me that I stole her pen and when I gave her my pen she threw it on the ground and said that it smelled because I had stuck it up my ass and that I had to buy her a new pen.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!