powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2004-03-15 - 10:38 a.m.

I read this short interview with Jason Bateman. I was standing at Walgreens reading magazines before going into Facets. I'm not sure, but I think this was in Elle mag. The interview is just one-page & it's all about sex & he revealed the following things: On Silver Spoons, he got lots of Ricky Schroeder's sloppy seconds. He & Schroeder used to climb up above the dressing rooms & watch Erin Gray get dressed (I wish I could travel back in time, be her, & shoot them.) He lost his virg when he was guest-starring on a show, & in the show's plot he asked this girl out & then rented a limo & borrowed a friend's apartment keys. So, he asked her out in real life. "Cheeseball that I was, I then rented a limo, & borrowed a friend's apartment keys." UGH! "She had her way with me seven times." Gross, now I have to try to figure out who it is. Ok so then he says a bunch of stuff about how he was obnoxious with women in his 20s & has now found his best friend in his wife, or whatever kind of stuff like that. Lastly they asked him if he has problem areas of his body? He said that some guys get a stomach really easily, but he easily gets breasty when he doesn't work out. He said it sucks to do missionary position when his breasts are larger, & right now he's sporting a gorgeous A-cup.

There you go. That's what I know.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!