powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2004-01-14 - 2:04 p.m.

From the new EW, the one with Jessica "The Big Joke" Simpson & Nick "The Big Controlling Borderline Abuser Who Everyone Treats Like A Nice Guy" Lachey on the cover:

Taryn Manning, best known for playing Eminem's ex in 8 Mile, describes her upcoming Born Uniqorn [clothing] line - yes, that's how she spells it - as "street meet bohemian." As for the monker? "Unicorns are just cool," she says. "they're not real - they're make-believe, gorgeous, strong horses with horns."

Other stuff:

FYI, The Triplets of Belleville, while having super beautiful & sometimes breathtaking animation that made me really happy to be watching it, is largely concerned with this really gross dog. Just so you know. Because I did not.

Tivo is hard. I am so super excited about it, but it's like it's so fucking delicate & complex. Does Fisher Price make Tivo? That's what we need.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!