powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2003-12-28 - 2:11 p.m.

Happy Birthday to Sydney! She had a birthday party here last night, & lots of people came even though it's so close to other holidays. We were a little worried. But we have great friends who rock like salt. There was a ton of gaming, including Cranium, Operation, Austin Powers Trivia, Boggle, dominos, Harry Potter something game, Powerpuff Girls game, Scene This, & maybe other stuff I missed.

I'm trying to make my top ten movies list, but it's harder than I thought. I haven't seen Return of the Kingsy yet but it's already with Lost in Trans at the top of the list. Everything from the first 6 months of the year is hard to rememb. I loved Laurel Canyon, right? Or did I only love Frances? So long ago.

Peaches stole Jessica Hahn's old look.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!