powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2003-10-29 - 1:12 p.m.

Next time you're over we're going to chip off bits of Nick's nose & put them in the blender with the drinks. It will keep our drinks nice & freezey. What I'm kind of getting at is that Nick's nose is SO COLD. And wet. A swimming pool in the middle of his face. Or a lake. A pink icy tundra. How can his icechip of a nose exist right there above his hot-like-a-griddle lips? How can his nose not melt, or his lips not cool down? He can icy our drinks yet still administer blistering kisses that kill. He is a babyman of mystery.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!