powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2003-08-06 - 10:51 a.m.

Last night Syd & I watched the oc, rhymes with cock. Peter Gallagher makes me want to clean my eyes. Janeane G is apparently too much of an eyesore to have an acting career, yet he is fine to go on TV every week as a man named SANDY & tilt his head every which way while delivering his lines. And wear flowered surf shorts & fall in love with some kid & force that kid to be his son's best friend so he can have him always on the premises? RIDIC. I hate Sandy Gallagher now & forever. His son was kind of funny sometimes though. I hate that I have to watch this show every week, so I can tell you about it. Sigh.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!