powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2003-07-30 - 10:31 a.m.

Ugh. I wrote this shit out yesterday but where'd it go.

Ok here is the dream. I was in a shop with good outfits. I opened a door, & there was Spike. Like Season 2 terrifying Spike with animal eyes. I knew I should walk away slowly but instead I started to run, & he was totally like Nick - can't help but give chase to a runner. So he was chasing me through this long store & then he turned into a big white housecat. I quit running & there was this couch with a big black cat on it. I knew that was Angel. I laid down on the couch & both kitties settled down on either side of me & I knew right then that as Buffy is The Slayer, & Dawn The Key, I am The Bridge. The Bridge between Spikekitty & Angelkitty. I felt so happy like I knew my place & it was so important. You know that fucking rules!!!

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!