powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2003-07-14 - 11:40 a.m.

Saturday night I saw Detroit Cobras at the Double Door. Hot Machines opened & Alex White was super awesome & cool with perfect hair. Rachel from the Cobras was also awesome except talked about things like "I know I'm not pretty" & so on. No. I had it in my (drunk, drinking alone & therefore too quickly) head to try & tell her after to never say those things again onstage or off. But especially onstage. But she was super ornery by the end & I was fucking tired & wanted badly to be outside. I'm bad I'm bad I'm bad I'm bad I'm bad. I'm hungry.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!