powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2003-06-18 - 10:19 a.m.

My doctor told me the following things: condoms are important during sex, pot can lead to IV drug abuse, crash diets are not healthy, & smoking as much pot as I do can lead to erectile dysfunction.

At first I thought the condom thing was a little presumptuous & she shouldn't assume her patients she's meeting for the first time are straight, but then when she warned me about the pot I realized she'd merely assumed I have a penis. I guess I need a new doctor, BAD. Or I need to hide my candy a little better. So my doctor quits talking about it & Cameo quits singing songs about it.

Please please please please please watch Gary Busey's show. Please. I don't know what more to say to you. It's the best. That poor dude who is with Busey. I fear for his life.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!