powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2003-06-06 - 10:27 a.m.

Beth Ditto on the cover of the new On Our Backs is the hottest thing I have ever seen.

You know what? I am so happy that when I was so super obsessed with that one celebrity that I honestly felt that I had no choice but to kill him if he didn't love me, & make a nice rug; I didn't. I held off & the love feeling is just a little less intense & more bearable now. I'm so glad I just waited & didn't take that huge step. People should come see me before they make some big commitment like marriage or killing - I'm telling you, these feelings pass.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!