powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2003-04-28 - 2:42 p.m.

Friday night, I finally got Internet service at home. Super exciting. I'm working on catching up with emails, but it's hard. My fingers are frail.

This weekend for me consisted of 2 nights out drinking with ladies, one night really serious with the drinking. I was good & restrained the first night because drinks were $7 & I had to get N&L to the vet in the morning. Mr. Nick peed in fear when we tried to get him in the carrier. It has pretty much rocked the dynamics of our household, that all 3 of Nick's ladies saw their big man just pissing streams in any direction while being held in the air by Sydney. We are trying not to talk about it, & Lloyd is in there right now sucking his toepads as usual, but I just can't get it out of my head. He's still The King of Everything but I hope he never shows us that side of him again. It's going to take a lot of roguish handsome looks to replace those helpless golden streams as the wallpaper of my mind.

Also this weekend, I went to a neighborhood demo & march protesting U.S. intervention in Iraq. One nice thing I saw was a cop get hit by a car. He didn't fall really, he fell back into the car & I think had the breath knocked out of him. He looked all freaked out & like he was seriously about to whup some ass & leaned in the car & began screaming. I was marching next to it all & got up to the car at the same time he got his head in there & it was another pig, laughing! Oh my god. It says so much, about the ease & fun of violence for them. And just the plain mental retardation. The one in the car is probably known as the wit of the entire force.

I have to go catch up on celeb goss!

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!