powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2002-12-09 - 11:09 a.m.

I was surprised DeNiro would do that Thomas Jefferson skit. I was thinking he'd be sensitive to such a parallel, himself & Jefferson, but that is retarded of me to think. Why in the hell would he be sensitive about anything. He is Bob. And plus he dated Naomi Campbell - probably had to dodge flying phones all the time. Spending time in the shit like that hardens you, I hear. Also when he said "I'll go downtown so long you'll never have to wax again" - I can't figure out if the writers overheard him saying that to Maya Rudolph, or to Norah Jones?

The Siegfried & Roy skit.

So I can't talk about the Pran Prans finale because then Chris & James will be spoiled! Ok, I can say that Edie Falco is completely amazing & my girlfriend.

Did I already write in this di about how when I was a kid I thought the words were: for he's a jolly good fellow for he's a jolly good fellow for he's a jolly good fellow on a nobody candy night. I LOVED those words.

I have to finish Fingersmith today so I can read Mary Gaitskill for my book group.

Last night Syd & Nina & I played Scrabble, Planet Hollywood game, & dominoes. We boned out the whole boneyard!

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!