powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2002-11-29 - 9:38 a.m.

I dreamt that Morgan Fairchild made her own version of "Frida", & I mistakenly saw that one instead of the real one. I was so pissed. Maybe she just got a print of the real movie & put her face in it. It seemed like that, & it seems like the kind of thing she'd do. I keep forgetting & then seeing an Old Navy commercial & remembering.

I rented "The Majestic" because I knew my mom would love it. I am some sort of saint because you know that means I have to watch it too. Oh my god. Jim Carrey needs to be shot, I think he's done all the good work he's ever going to do already, & most of it was in The Cable Guy. It's just sad & wrong to see someone who did that, doing "The Majestic Piece of Shit." That movie infuriated & offended me. There should be some sort of artistic investigation. I don't know what that means. But that movie is like a sin or a crime or something that can be punished? Maybe?

I also bought US magazine for the first time in so long. It sucks. What is with the screaming yellow statements across each picture, often with arrows? It's repug. It's like Bob Saget is making stupid comments over your shoulder while you're looking at celebrities. I have my own comments to make, THANKS, Bob.

Ok - now I have to write about something nice & not complainy. There is a new book I'm really excited about. I'm going to go post something about it on the pita page.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!