powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2002-07-16 - 9:14 a.m.

This weekend I saw both "Sunshine State" & "Harvard Man." I think you know which of the 2 rocked, & which I hesitated to even mention here that I had seen. If anyone has anything bad to say about Sayles, I am so completely uninterested. I know that's how you feel about Toback.

Also, I watched the commentary for "Innocence" (the one after Buffy & Angel do it do it do it) from the Season 2 DVD. For the love of Angelus, if you are a Buffy fan you have got to hear this commentary. He says it's the most important ep to the series that they've ever done. It was certainly an emotional beating that I wasn't prepared for the first time I watched it. Also there are surprising things to be learned about Tony Head.

I want to be Buffy but I'm Larry David. Ugh.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!