powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2002-05-09 - 10:54 a.m.

Last night I turned on Letterman & was like oh my fucking GOD why is Joe Camel being interviewed on Letterman??? But it was only Will Ferrell & he didn't look so much like J.C., just a momentary thing for me, but a little makeup & a bomber jacket & he could totally play him in a big fancy superhero movie. But don't tell Bruce Willis because I imagine it's something he's had his eye on. J.C. as a bartender by night, crimefighting blues singer by night. Nothing by day, just sits & smokes. Then later on Letterman Tom Waits was on & he didn't look like J.C. a bit, but he does look a bit like Will Ferrell. & of course this brings up the matter of Ron Perlman. Where was he?

I cannot talk about Buffy.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!