powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2002-04-18 - 10:16 a.m.

I posted that other message & completely forgot to write about that Aerosmith Icon special! Mainly just that Pink should only sing in that tiny little range that is kind to her voice, & that range does not include all the higher-up parts of "Janie Got a Gun". And I hate how Aniston made Liv Tyler look all big & retarded next to her, it was so literally like a Barbie doll next to one of your other dolls. Metallica made a statement, & James looked super hot. Glasses are a good look for him. He talked about his mom painting a picture on his wall of him as both Joe Perry & Steven Tyler. ? Um? I don't know. I would love love love if Kid Rock just went all out & got complete Farrah hair. All in giant hot rollers in his dressing room, spraying a can of Aquanet for minutes at a time, chatting with Pam. I missed the beginning, I'm sure there's more good stuff. The audience shots were really embarassing. Do you really feel that strongly about David Spade? You can't just clap, you have to scream frantically? Maybe because they knew it was the closest they'd ever get to George Segal.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!