powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2002-04-04 - 9:44 a.m.

2001 A Space Odyssey was super cool. I did not cry or wet my pants throughout. Is it worse to say pee my pants or wet my pants? There was a preview though, that made Sydney burst into tears. The mere suggestion of the cherry orchard being fucked with made her go blind with rage & anguish. "Chekhov, you fuck!" she wailed into the night sky of the Music Box.

Also I tried to see if they had any popcorn from before, but no dice. Yum to poopcorn.

I inadvertently read an Angel spoiler. Dude, I am SO CAREFUL. Goddammit. I am sick of Buffy & Angel being on hiatus, sick of no new episodes in the summer, & sick of Buffy & Angel being apart. God. Enuff z'nuff already. Sick of the characters wearing clothes all the time. More naked, minus the undirty nerd trio, & I guess I don't really want naked Dawn either. For Erin's sake I'll make the supreme sacrifice & ask that Clem be in the raw as well.

In the raw in the raw in the raw. I'm so sorry about that.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!