powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2002-03-21 - 10:54 a.m.

This one poem I liked a lot. It was called The Creamy Leprechaun.

Vanity Fair has it's Hollywood issue out, & I cannot stand that Marc Blucas is in the portraits section! God! Is his acting so much better in the movies he's somehow been in than it is on Buffy? It's so not fair. Think of how he'd deliver a joke. Like when I was a kid at my cousin's house, & we ended up watching Knight Rider because it was all these stupid boys over, & this one slow kid said in a tone meant to be rich with threatening implication "Whoa...impounded? KITT does not like to be impounded." That is how Blucas delivered jokes. Super slow & dim. Hate him.

I got my BUST magazine last night!!! I haven't started reading it yet. Hey, I didn't even check if they printed my letter. I need to go do that.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!