powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2002-02-08 - 9:05 a.m.

Anniversary Party - really good for like an hour & a half, then you should really just turn it off. Actors having bitchy conversations about each other - why couldn't that have been the conversations in Waking Life? Of everyone in the movie, I'd do Karen Kilgariff.

Smokers - Have you ever heard of it? I hadn't. But it had Busy Phillips on the cover & was about high school girls getting revenge on dudes. Pretty bad, but you should rent it for the eye makeup. I am SERIOUS.

Lloyd loves having her skin touched. She is a sweet skinlover & her skin is the softest & she loves having it rubbed & touched.

I just finished Desperate Characters, Paula Fox's book that Franzen championed & got back into print or whatever. Franzen sure is with me on marriage & family being a miserable bunch of business.

I hate so many movies where the wildest girl always has to die. It makes me feel completely crazy.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!