powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-09-27 - 10:22 a.m.

Well, Ralph embarassed me a little on last night's show, but I can't really remember it so I won't take out yesterday's entry proclaiming him mine. Actually the only reason I know he was embarassing was because I took notes. Mostly he was hardly on the show.

"Love doesn't really exist on the love cruise. Unfortunately, I'm learning the same message here that I did in life." -Anthony, the sick thing who is basically RUINING MY LIFE as I watch it, after 3 days aboard the cruise

If they were to make a movie about horrible, insane, misogynist, abuser & ruiner of the cruise Anthony, he'd be played by Bruce Campbell. I love Bruce Campbell & it's a physical resemblance only. Poor Bruce Campbell. I hope he's not watching.

Mike the lawyer had on a 420 shirt! Dude! Love it love it love it love it love it.

Ok. Here is my main observation, besides lack of Ralph. That one guy whose name I don't know, the one who has had sex with only one person? His big thing is his lack of sexual experience, & he doesn't really know why it hasn't happened. The sad & terrible thing for him, which of course is wonderful & hilarious for me, is that it is GLARINGLY obvious to everyone watching what the problem is. His OUTFITS. Although the word costumes would probably be more approp. Um, he tends to wear terrible pink & purple things together, like he's Miss Piggy. He has that one shirt that is covered with weird purple fronds, that he pairs with a pink hat of some sort. He also wears a white shiny shirt with a big red feather boa. And last, but certainly not least, MOST aggregious in fact, when invited to a formal dinner he has the motherfucking nerve to show up wearing pants, collar, & cuffs. That is IT. No shirt. Total male stripper outfit. Is this okay with anyone at all? I hope not. He totally embarassed his date, & then later on I really hope you saw his dancing. It was like nothing I've ever seen. I don't know if I can ever tape over it. I want to use the word "kick", I guess? It was like a maniacally spastic kick that he had only a minimum amount of control over once it started. I really don't remember much that happened after that. My eyes were so hurt.

"It's the nature of the beast or the game." -Anthony

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!