powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-08-28 - 10:07 p.m.

I'm sorry I'm so lame. I'm training this new woman at work to replace me, & I can't do a THING I want to do on my computer. It blows, so hard. It blows beyond. It blows Busey, if you know what I'm saying.

My friend called me at work to talk about Will Ferrell on the Pierce Brosnan-hosted SNL yelling at someone "YOU'RE GOING TO DRINK MY PISS!!!" This woman is sitting right next to me & I'm trying to react to this news of my soulmate Will. "Wow. That, um, sounds pretty awesome. I wish I'd seen it. I love it bad & hard." All in a calm tone, when really Will folds my soul like laundry.

I don't know. I'm so tired. The other day I found some rice under my boob.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!