powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-08-13 - 1:06 p.m.

Saturday morning, I woke up at like 11 feeling terrible. That is what happens when you drink until 4? 5? I don't know. I just needed to sleep more. But I couldn't. Something was happening outside, someone had their radio up SUPER LOUD, or maybe someone was driving around in a car that could talk like KITT, or they'd maybe installed a sports stadium next door to me? It was SO. LOUD. This guy's amplified voice. On & on & on, so much to say. So, I look out my bedroom window & see nothing. Practically crawl to the bathroom & pee, & then to the kitchen to drink water. Go to the living room to try & sleep on the couch, & it's so much louder out there. I look out the window, & I spy none other than Ronald McMotherfuckingDonald. Um...that is so not okay. It is not okay for him to be talking on a loud speaker in the McDon parking lot across the street to a an excited audience on a Saturday morning. I laid on the couch for so long & I could totally hear the exact words he was saying sometimes. I think Grimace came along, because I heard someone babbling about liking purple or whatever. And then I heard Ronald say "You're ugly & your momma dresses you funny." Um, excuse me? Have you looked down, retard? A pantsuit that doesn't even go down into pants, but stops at being puffy yellow knickers? Offset with red & white striped socks. Yeah, there's nothing wrong with that at all. As Andrew would say, yeah, go out like that. A few weeks ago I saw something on the McD sign about how Ronald would be there at noon the next Saturday. I wonder if he's there like every week? No, I would've heard him. I don't know. That had better be the last of that fucking clown, is all I know. Or of any clowns in my neighborhood! Shouldn't clowns not talk? Isn't that part of the whole thing of them?

Save the Last Dance - I don't really like Julia Stiles. I love Kerry Washington & Bianca Lawson (Kendra from "Buffy") though, & they were totally hot but barely there.

Snatch - Everyone needed showers. Ugh. Whatever.

American Pie 2 - Why couldn't I just have rented it? I'm dumb.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!