powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-07-30 - 1:04 p.m.

Friday Erin came over & we ate steak. Saturday Nina came over & we ate Vicadins & played hour upon hour of Boggle, Scrabble, & Yahtzee.

Andrew also came over Saturday. He helped me. With things. Now I can get online at home. You know the best thing about that, right? STONED DIARY ENTRIES. Can't get much better than that. Don't worry, I'll still make sense. I'll just make a lot perfecter sense. The perfectest sense of all...

I read the first Harry Potter book this weekend. I don't know who's playing him in the movie, but I see Sean Penn.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!