powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-07-09 - 1:01 p.m.

I had a little date with Andrew on Saturday. We saw "Crazy/Beautiful", which left me just wanting more more more Kirsten Dunst. I think Andrew was left wanting more more more of the preview for that Chris Kattan movie where he basically plays himself but wears all yellow?

Why is there a Chris Kattan?

Oh yeah, for Nina.

I just called her up & asked if she still loves him. She said no, & that she'd maybe love him if there was half as much of him. How tiny would he be? Like a pocket Kattan?

We also had a quick discussion of swimmers' itch, which I found out yesterday from Sydney is something that happens to you in lakes because of shitworms related to ducks' shit. Um. No? Nina renamed it Stupid Risktakers' Itch.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!