powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-07-05 - 1:11 p.m.

4th of July

Vicadin & gin rummy, while watching "Little Shop of Horrors."

Sudden realization - Rick Moranis turns my stum.

Vicadin is fucking F.U.N.! I invented 2 new laughs. Not so well-received by friends. Sydney - "That one sounds like a lot of work." Nina - "Eew. I'm not gonna get used to that one."

Carnival - Tilt-a-Whirl (some loser not me got sick). Pitchers of Bud. Shooting game, Nina & I won Hello Kitties, hers a bigger one. Syd won a squirtgun with her hook game. Fireworks, while any song with American or U.S.A. in it played, including Young Americans.

About an hour into the carnival before I realized why so many people had on flag clothing. Poor simple.

Important thing I thought about while watching fireworks: Specific holidays are for celebrating specific things, but it's sad if you only celebrate those things on those days. So on today, the 5th of July, I say FUCK THE USA & tomorrow on the 6th of July, I hope I remember to say FUCK THE USA, & on & on & on, because it should not take fireworks & flags on every shirt to remind me. And though Christmas is quite a ways away, it's never too early in the year to proclaim that the baby jesus can eat me.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!