powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-06-28 - 1:21 p.m.

Who's the leader of the club that's made for you and me!

P-A-M, M-M-Y,

G-L-I-C-K!

That's right. Pammmy Glick. Don't sweat it & don't forget it.

Is there any crossover at all of audiences who can tolerate a person like Charlotte on Sex & the City, & audiences who like the rest of Sex & the City? Wouldn't you think people who watch it are for women being sexually liberated, as well as women being good friends to other women? Despite all it's flaws & all the backwardness that we all overlook, aren't those two really big points that people mostly agree on who love the show? I guess not. I guess I look past a bunch of grossness on the show that other people probably are genuinely into, like moralism around sex, & marriage as a desirable thing, & all that sad shit. She just seems so out of place to me, & often comes close to ruining my happy viewing experience. I wish she'd get off the show & hand her airtime over to Miranda. NO - to Stanford! More Stanny. He can replace Charlotte at half the meals/bar outings/parties, the other half will remain ladies only.

Whatever Aidan looks like now, & no matter how much he acts like Big, he STILL WORE THOSE SHIRTS LAST SEASON. Never ever forget it, Carrie.

Or Charlotte's airtime could go to Miranda's cat, who is a handsome devil in need of tiny hats & vests!

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!