powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-06-08 - 10:00 a.m.

It's 10am & I'm updating for the second time today! I'm going to be good, like Sweettits & Ida-Red, & have more than one new entry to read when you check my page! That's the plan, anyway.

I feel I must say a few words in defense of Sydney & myself double dating Will Ferrell & Ben Stiller. People are going to want to put me with Stillsy, & Syd with Ferrell, because of height. I am so much disturbingly shorter than Ferrell, & while Stillsy isn't so much shorter than Sydney that it would necessarily qualify as disturbing, I think all of us in a row together would....create a disturbance. People need to realize that not being disturbing is pretty low on the list of goals for all 4 of us. We don't care how upset the sight of us makes you. When Syd looks down at her twitchy little man in black, she knows it's right. And when I crane my neck all the way back, & make out a glimpse of angry curly sweetness, I couldn't be happier. Actually, they're both really angry. They are 2 extremely angry men. And they're both quite simian. EEWWW! Ok, that's fine. That is fine, & I think that's what love is all about. Finding the perfect angry monkey for YOU.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!