powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-05-25 - 11:18 a.m.

Man. If someone were to count up the number of doughnuts I've eaten today....I'd have to kick their ass.

Last night I accompanied Syd & Andrew TO THE MOULIN ROUGE!!!!! I think you will think the same thing as me when you see it. Which is: HOLY LORD I HAVE GOT TO WATCH TRAINSPOTTING AGAIN. Ewan is such a hottie, & Syd also brought up the supposed full frontal nudity in Pillow Book, which we have yet to see. Ewan Film Fest!

Full frontal nerdity.

I liked the movie a lot, but I don't know if people will be mad at me if I recommend it. It was scary. But you really wanna see it on the big screen if you're going to see it.

Next week I'll give a full report on my Memphis trip. I am gonna eat SO MUCH GOODNESS YOU KNOW IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!