powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-04-05 - 2:27 p.m.

Here is the conversation I had with Andrew about massage (I KNOW you are hotted up already just from that):

P: Yeah, I always think it'd be nice to get one, but I can't get past the idea that it's some strange person who I have to deal with touching me & it makes me feel weird.

A: No, it's not bad like that. It's relaxing & you just forget & don't think about them; unless the person you got is really gross or something. Or really hot.

P: Can I have both?

A: I don't think Mickey Rourke does professional massage.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!