powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-02-28 - 21:33:31

I've spent much of today reading the Buffy forums at MightyBigTV.com. Person after person saying how incredible last night's episode was, that they'd lost a parent & the show got it exactly right. It really did. Every second was soaked in disbelief/grief, the connection of those 2 horrible feelings. Blurry vision & vomiting & everyone looking so strange & just trying to come up with an action to get you through each second. Poor Buffy. It was such an incredible episode. Movies should be that good. I don't think I could watch it again though. I probably wouldn't have been able to sleep at all, if it weren't for the joy provided me by Angel getting repeatedly hit by that truck. After Lindsay put on his shitkickers to kick some shit? I love Mr. Angel kicking him some closeted redneck ass. Erin kept announcing that it was the series finale of Angel, as he was going to go back to Sunnydale next week & be with Buffy. I completely agree. How can he not, once he hears about Joyce? He's going to just keep hanging out with green things & teaching Wesley to be a man? He needs to go be Buffy's househusband.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!