powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-02-13 - 17:07:12

Hello, smello.

Movies:

American Pie & Saving Silverman: I watched these on the same day. I hadn't seen Pie since I watched it in the theater. Um, this is WAY TOO MUCH of Jason Biggs for one day. Why o why did I not take this into account? His face to me is screamingly terrible. I don't know how to explain it. It's like he outlined himself in marker. Then, to show up to see Saving Silverman suitably stoned, & see the face set off by different kinds of HAIR? NO! It was completely too much. I don't remember a lot of the movie. I know that I laughed really, really hard in some parts, but was really grossed out a lot. I guess if you get really baked, you'll laugh hard too. And...if you're thinking of seeing this movie sober? I don't know you. Go away.

Before Night Falls - so good. Javier Bardem was amazing, & kept reminding me so much of Downey. Settle down - not Roma or Morton, but Robert.

Wouldn't it be awesome if they made a DVD boxed set of all the Cheech & Chong movies? AND, for the audio commentary, everyone involved got really high & talked about what they could remember of making it? MAN THAT WOULD RULE AND YOU KNOW IT WOULD. I think Cheech is the only one who'd disagree with it ruling. I'd love the same thing to happen for "Half Baked." What about a nice boxed set of stoner movies? Sweeeeeeeeeeeeet.

I have Valentine's Day plans that I'm pretty excited about. I hope my date isn't late. She often is. I don't need to tell you that, though. So presumptuous, me telling you about your own mother!

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA

HA HA

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!