powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-02-07 - 21:23:33

"Animal Factory" - such a good movie. So many dudes in it that I like to look at. Dude after dude after dude strolls in. It is a love story of Dafoe & Furlong & you can imagine. You can well imagine how sweet that is. Sweet as pie. Dafoe pie. If Dafoe was a pie, what kind of pie would he be? Rhubarb? I don't really know, but I'll have a slice & so will my friend Furlong. We could cut the pie with the tips of Dafoe's sharpened ears.

Very exciting news is that Temptation Island got extended for another week. What if they bring in an extry bonus couple & break them up right in front of my eyes? What a present. That'd be like Christmas. Sad news is that my ENEMIES Kevin Bacon & Kyra Sedgwick think they're going to star in a movie version of Dorothy Allison's "Cavedweller"? Ok, no. Over my dead body. I guess not my dead body. Over my angry, lazy, stoned, meaning-to-get-up-and-do-something-BIG-about-this-fucking-travesty body.

Yesterday I got some groceries & for the first time in a while Neil from The Young Ones wasn't my cashier. What if it was always a different Neil? Like Neal from Freaks & Geeks, & Neil Diamond, & Dr. Neil Curtis from Days of our Lives? Whoa. That'd be something.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!