powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-01-04 - 21:32:26

Last night I dreamt I was sitting at a table drinking champagne with Carrie & Miranda. Except we were Charlie's Angels. We were all talking about whatev; when some dude who was our Bosley came up, tipped back our bottle of champagne, & guzzled the entire rest of it right from the bottle. Oh my god, it was so ridiculous! We all just sat there until he walked away & then were like "WHAT. EVER!!!" And laughed hysterically that he'd just done all that. It was so gross, like only guys who think they have your respect & admiration & really you think they're retarded can be gross. It was all exciting to me to be the third of their group. Although I wish Carrie could be replaced by Sam. Maybe tonight. Charlotte probably would've thought it charming of him. God I hate her.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!