powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2000-09-20 - 20:13:59

There is way too much religious talk at my work. I cannot stand it. I'm just going to have to join in. If they can talk about that scuzzy hippie Jesus all the goddamned time, I am for sure going to start bringing Satan into everything. Here is what my boss says: "None of us are God. None of us walk on water. It's okay to make mistakes." How can I respond? "None of us are Satan. None of us are super fucking sexy & cool enough to command flames to arise from the floor at will. So it's okay to jam the Xerox machine." Satan's paramour - maybe I am, and maybe I AM.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!