powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2000-08-09 - 15:47:28

Sydney & I are in love with those La-Z-Boy chairs that have coolers in the side. How much are they? Could you find out & please let me know? I cannot imagine how much I would love it. They should also have a connected rolling tray that you could pull out if you wanted. I wouldn't be surprised if they already had a built-in area for the remote. We could each have a remote & have duels. OR, what IF, we had 2 enormous TVs side by side, & headphones to each. We mostly watch the same things though. But it'd still be cool. Guests could just sit & watch us watch TV. I would have beer & candy bars in my cooler. & dope!!!!

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!