powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2005-10-08 - 9:54 a.m.

Last night was my first movie at the Chicago International Film Festival for the Year of 2005. It was Wayward Cloud, by Tsai Ming-iang, and I was pretty excited because I remember What Time Is It There? as being pretty lovely. The main thing I can tell you about last night's movie is that it had the longest rape scene I have ever seen, and I don't even know how long it was, because I obviously walked out of the fucking theater. After sitting through the scene for a really really really really really really really long time. I just read first few reviews and descriptions when I googled the movie title, and I'd like to clarify that this isn't something that "could be seen as rape," nor is this a movie that is "worth a see if only to experience cinema at its most outrageous." I am not reading any more because they are all making me so fucking mad.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!