powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2005-03-07 - 12:03 p.m.

Hi I'm filthy. I saw Guitar Wolf last night. It was super packed and sweaty, & with dudes thrashing. I haven't seen them in years and it was a lot the same awesomeness. I forgot how much they interact with their audience. I would've been really close to Mister G. Wolf at one point when he was in the audience playing, but I lucked out and ending up standing behind a posse of giants, so I really couldn't see him. I can't believe I haven't had a shower since the show, it's so wrong. Nick is crawling under blankets to get away from me.

All I want to do is play Stoner Fluxx.

Oh! I read Blacksad. It had sexy cat bodies engaged in lovemakery. Blacksad's my crush just below Sayid.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!