powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2004-12-13 - 12:56 p.m.

Two things from the latest EW:

1. Evangeline Lilly, who plays Kate on Lost: "I never developed hard cartilage in my ears because I played with them since I was a baby. I can fold my ear entirely inside out, and I can put the whole thing inside itself."

2. An article on Ryan Reynolds states that he & Blade: Trinity writer-director David Goyer "seem to have quite the burgeoning bromance, spending drunken evenings 'embellishing' Hannibal's one-liners for use on set the next day and quasi-affectionately slamming each other on the Trinity message boards." Nooooo! Bromance!!!!

I've been re-watching The Young Ones, & noticing how much Neil has in common with Nick Andopalous of Freaks & Geeks, physically & otherwise. There is math to be done here that goes something like Nina loves Nick, and Nick equals Neil, therefore Nina had better stock her flat with tea & lentils.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!