powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2004-05-12 - 3:25 p.m.

Sydney sent me this bit of an interview she read with Christian Kane, who plays Lindsay on Angel:

But, Kane didn't love Angel referring to Lindsey as a "tiny Texan."

"I got pissed at that. I came up to the director and said, 'This is bulls**t.' He looked at me and said, 'It's not me, Joss [series co-creator Joss Whedon] did

it.' Joss likes to take shots at me. He's like, 'I can't build this character up too much without cutting his nuts just a little bit.'

"David doesn't call me that in real life. He knows I'm from Oklahoma. I was born in Texas, but I'm a Sooner. The 'tiny Texan' thing is for the birds. I'm stronger than David, bigger than David, I'm just shorter. But, in real life, if me and B. got into a fight we'd better pack our lunch. The kid knows how to throw. He's a bad boy. He's got a temper. We both do."

Wow! Cutting his nuts! For the birds! Bigger & stronger than David! B.! Pack our lunch! The kid! ALL OF IT! I am totally looking forward to this weekend's Angel convention, since I'm sure I'll get to hear loads more insane bullshit from the Slight Sooner.

Also I was reading the last Angel mag & I guess they planned on showing us the Devil's Robot but didn't have time!

I wish Van Helsing had something to do with Van Halen. But apparently no. I also wish some stuff about The Devil's Unicorn, and a UniCorned Beef Sandwich. But I haven't figured out what awesome wishes to specifically make around these things.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!