powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2004-03-29 - 5:23 p.m.

I had stuff to write about in here, but since I got the mail like an hour I'm consumed with just one question. Did you send me this Willow action figure? I've never even SEEN it before. It is the best thing ever. But who sent it? The devil? I would totally take gifts from the devil! Whoever sent it should tell me so I can send them something really nice. My past few days kind of blew, with the exception of an incredibly awesome night of rocking out with Tish to the Mekons, & getting this gift out of nowhere has made me so fucking happy.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!