powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2003-12-12 - 11:08 a.m.

Have you seen how fucking funny Renee Zellwegger acts in the Cold Mountain previews & ads? God, that is going to be hysterical.

I think I've had it with Tru Calling. It is an hour of Sydney & myself yelling at the screen. It is seriously the most retarded thing ever. The joy of recognizing the weekly guest stars as Noah Hunter's brother who raped Val, or that cyber-terrorist nerd from Jake 2.0 the other week, or even Forrest from Buffy, is really not enough.

Sydney was all in denial when I tried to talk with her about Nick & Lloyd doing it, & she claims they're like brother & sister. They totally are, like the Flowers in the Attic brother & sister. Why don't we carry that book where I work? That is crazy.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!